For all Medical Emergencies Dial 000.

IMPORTANT: Budja Budja Clinic is generally closed from the Friday before Christmas Eve and Re-opens on the second Tuesday in January each year. It is also closed on Public Holidays including Australia Day (26th January) and Good Friday to Easter Monday, as well as ANZAC Day (25th April), Melbourne Cup Day, Friday before AFL Grand Final and Queens Birthday in June.

See After Hours Medical Service Contact Number on this site.

GP Clinic Days and Hours – General Only – Ring Clinic to Confirm

Mondays – Closed – Subject to GP availability
Tuesdays 9.00 am to 4.00 pm
Wednesdays 9.00 am to 4,00 pm
Thursdays 9.00 am to 4.00 pm
Fridays Clinics – 9.00 am to 4.00 pm – to December 2017 – apart from days closed below

Tuesday 27th June and Thursday 29th June – Locum GP
Friday 30th June – Dr Megan Helper

Tuesday 4th July to Thursday 6th July – Dr Diana Jefferies
Friday 7th July – Dr Megan Helper

Tuesday 11th July to Thursday 13th July – Dr Diana Jefferies
Friday 14th July – CLINIC CLOSED

Tuesday 18th July to Thursday 20th July – Dr Diana Jefferies
Friday 21st July – Dr Megan Helper

Tuesday 25th July to Thursday 27th July – Dr John Hough
Friday 28th July – Dr Megan Helper

Tuesday 1st August to Thursday 3rd August – Dr John Hough
Friday 4th August – Dr Megan Helper

Tuesday 8th August to Thursday 10th August – Dr Susan Lewis
Friday 11th August – Dr Megan Helper

Tuesday 15th August to Thursday 17th August – Dr Susan Lewis
Friday 18th August – Dr Megan Helper

Timetable is subject to change and confirmation – ring Clinic for appointments.
May 2017